Reverb 14 | December 2 | Gorgeous

Gorgeous. When did you feel beautiful this year? Why?

I feel beautiful when I am having fun. When I am riding my bike with my husband, when I am spending a weekend on a Rhode Island beach with my high school friends, when I am dancing the night away at a wedding, when I am sitting around the campfire at the end of an exhausting hike, when I am telling stories over coffees or craft beers.

And the photo evidence proves it. I look beautiful when I am having fun.

best selfie

kate and august

mountain

mr sippi

rw boom

winter bike

thumbs up brian

 

Leave a Reply

